Galerie

Hier sind Galerien von Guoxin Aluminiumlegierung Stäben gibt es 2000-Serie, 4000-Serie, 5000-Serie, 6000 Serie und 7000-Serie Aluminiumlegierungsstäbe für die Kunden. Guoxin ist eine Aktiengesellschaft Herstellung eine hohe Präzision und hochfesten Aluminiumlegierung Rohre, Stangen und Profilen.

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

Hier sind Galerien von Guoxin Aluminiumlegierung Profile gibt es 2000-Serie, 6000 Serie und 7000-Serie Aluminiumlegierung Profile für die Kunden. Guoxin ist eine Aktiengesellschaft hochfesten Aluminiumlegierung der Herstellung von Produkten, einschließlich Rohren, Stangen und Profile für Flugzeuge, Zug, schwere Ausrüstung, etc.

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

Hier sind Galerien von Guoxin Aluminiumlegierungsrohren und Schläuchen, gibt es 1000-Serie Aluminiumlegierungsrohr, sowie Serie 2000, Serie 3000, Serie 5000, Serie 6000 und 7000 Serie Aluminiumlegierungsrohre für die Kunden. Guoxin ist eine Aktiengesellschaft hochfesten Aluminiumlegierung der Herstellung von Produkten, einschließlich Rohren, Stangen und Stäbe, Platten und Profile für die spezielle Anwendung in Flugzeugen, Zug-, Druckbehältern etc.

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01

a-Aluminium-bar_01


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Gallery

Here are galleries of Guoxin aluminum alloy bars and rods, there are 2000 series, 4000 series, 5000 series, 6000 series and 7000 series aluminum alloy rods for customers. Guoxin is a stock company manufacturing high precision and high strength aluminum alloy pipes, bars and profiles.

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

Here are galleries of Guoxin aluminum alloy profiles, there are 2000 series, 6000 series and 7000 series aluminum alloy profiles for customers. Guoxin is a stock company manufacturing high strength aluminum alloy products, including pipes, bars and profiles for aircraft, train, heavy equipment, etc.

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

Here are galleries of Guoxin aluminum alloy pipes and tubing, there are 1000 series aluminum alloy tubing, as well as 2000 series, 3000 series, 5000 series, 6000 series and 7000 series aluminum alloy pipes for customers. Guoxin is a stock company manufacturing high strength aluminum alloy products, including pipes, bars and rods, plates and profiles for special application using in aircraft, train, pressure vessels, etc.

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01

a-aluminum-bar_01


WhatsApp Online Chat !